Home » Articles » White Sox release 2024 promotional schedule

White Sox release 2024 promotional schedule

by Jordan Lazowski

While we wait to see what other moves the White Sox may make heading into the 2024 season, today, the team announced their promotions for 2024.

The premium giveaways fans can expect include bobbleheads, t-shirts, jerseys, and more. Here they are in order:

  • Clear Tote Bag | Presented by BMO | Thursday, March 28 vs. Tigers | All Fans
  • White Sox Hoodie | Presented by Guaranteed Rate | Saturday, March 30 vs. Tigers | First 15,000 Fans
  • White Sox Crewneck | Presented by Miller Lite | Saturday, April 13 vs. Reds | First 15,000 Fans 21+
  • White Sox Hockey Jersey | Presented by CIBC | Saturday, April 27 vs. Rays | First 20,000 Fans
  • White Sox Quarter-Zip | Presented by XFINITY | Saturday, May 11 vs. Guardians | First 20,000 Fans
  • Luis Robert Jr. Bobblehead | Presented by Wintrust | Saturday, May 25 vs. Orioles | First 20,000 Fans
  • Hawaiian Shirt | Presented by Beggars Pizza | Saturday, June 8 vs. Red Sox | First 20,000 Fans
  • Southside Basketball Jersey | Presented by RUSH | Saturday, June 29 vs. Rockies | First 20,000 Fans
  • Throwback Jersey Vest | Presented by Vizzy | Saturday, July 13 vs. Pirates | First 15,000 Fans 21+
  • White Sox Football Jersey | Presented by Guaranteed Rate | Saturday, August 24 vs. Tigers | First 20,000 Fans

The club also announced some popular theme days – some new, some returning:

  • Weather Day, Presented by NBC 5 Storm Team: Wednesday, May 1 vs. Twins
  • Asian American & Pacific Islander Heritage Night: Tuesday, May 14 vs. Nationals
  • Reggaeton Night: Friday, May 24 vs. Orioles
  • Southpaw’s Birthday: Friday, June 9 vs. Red Sox
  • Polish Heritage Night: Tuesday, June 25 vs. Dodgers
  • Mexican Heritage Night: Wednesday, June 26 vs. Dodgers
  • Italian Heritage Night: Tuesday, July 9 vs. Twins
  • African American Heritage Night: Wednesday, August 14 vs. Yankees
  • Elvis Night: Friday, August 23 vs. Tigers
  • Police & Fire Night: Wednesday, August 28 vs. Rangers
  • Hispanic Heritage Night: Friday, September 13 vs. Athletics
  • Halfway to St. Patrick’s Day: Saturday, September 14 vs. Athletics

Family Sundays will also be returning to the ballpark on 12 Sundays throughout the regular season:

  • March 31
  • April 14, April 28
  • May 12, May 26
  • June 9, June 30
  • July 14, July 28
  • August 25
  • September 1, September 15

Southside Mondays – a promotion started last season – will continue into 2024:

  • April 1, April 15, April 29
  • May 13, May 27
  • June 24
  • July 8, July 29
  • August 12, August 26
  • September 9

The club will also be doing $5 Tuesdays for tickets throughout the season:

  • April 2, April 16, April 30
  • May 14, May 28
  • June 18, June 25
  • July 9, July 30
  • August 13, August 27
  • September 10, September 24

Finally, Postgame Fireworks will take place on 10 nights throughout the season:

  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 24
  • Friday, June 7
  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 12
  • Friday, July 26
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 23
  • Friday, August 30
  • Friday, September 13

The team prefaced that some of the current promotional dates and giveaways are subject to change. Additional events, theme nights, and giveaways will be announced at a later time, so stay tuned for those.

The full promotional schedule can also be found at the following link: White Sox Promotional Tickets | Chicago White Sox (mlb.com).


Follow us @SoxOn35th for more!

Featured Image: Kamil Krzaczynski-USA TODAY Sports

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

5 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
mjc72

Sox could offer free tickets and I still would not attend. Until the Reinsdorf’s are gone and new ownership is brought in to clean house, I will not give one penny of support.

im me

see ya never.

John

I definitely like the $5 Tuesday ticket promotions. That’s a step in the right direction, especially for Sox fans who live well south of I-80.

phil

or north of it (i’m just barely north of it)

Mike

It’s not $5 tickets it’s a $5 menu on certain things

You may also like